NEWS PAGE

I’m Sorry I Haven’t A Clue – Series 68 Broadcast Dates

Episode 1

Monday 13th November 2017, 6.30pm on Radio 4

repeated midday on Sunday 19th November.

 

Episode 2

Monday 20th November 2017, 6.30pm on Radio 4

repeated midday on Sunday 26th November.

 

Episode 3

Monday 27th November 2017, 6.30pm on Radio 4

repeated midday on Sunday 3rd December.

 

Episode 4

Monday 4th December 2017, 6.30pm on Radio 4

repeated midday on Sunday 10th December.

 

Episode 5

Monday 11th December 2017, 6.30pm on Radio 4

repeated midday on Sunday 17th December.

 

Episode 6

Monday 18th December 2017, 6.30pm on Radio 4

repeated midday on Sunday 24th December.

© RANDOM ENTERTAINMENT 2021